New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves to marry a Aussie woman

Male (46) looking for Female Singapore, Singapore

I'm a good guy, I have character. I like to consider myself funny, most people laugh at - not with. I am a Singaporean and I work fo a transportation company by driving prime movers or road train As some called it

Compassion and sincerity are all I really look for. Be kind and gentle, and blunt just not brittle.

Just, be, a woman and be upfront with me. Chances are if you're thinking it, I am too and if I'm not, I'm not going to be a c*nt about it. I'll respect you more for being open with me rather than hedging the bush and wasting our time.
Just a likeable guy. I think anyway ;)

I'm looking to meet someone like-minded. Someone who'll see the glass as half full not half empty, someone positive when there's little light in the tunnel. Someone who loves to laugh and knows how to have a good time. Someone protective and honorable, who knows how to be the woman in a difficult situation. Smart and witty, someone who'll put butterflies in my tummy without me even realizing it.. I love adventures and traveling.. Can be very random and spontaneous however at times do love certain routines.. I'm looking for my perfect imperfection, someone who can be my best friend and lover..and I have lots of skill and have the ability to repair and keep a good environment for her and I have served the army and I come from a place where I have learnt to be civilized

I have the intention of migrating to Her country very soon most importantly l want to meet someone I can start a life with her even if she has kids would want to live with her and lbe happy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSingaporean
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePrime mover driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd Led Zeppelin peter tosh Metallica and many more
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWell mannered understanding person who will accept me doesn't mind me to cook for herald if she has kids the better it is for I love children I don't expect her to look like a model just be natural likes to be hugged and love to walk and chit chat about life and enterprising person
On the first datetogether I would bring her out for dinner and go to somewhere special where we can talk and find the way that lead me to her heart and the second time will be the meal that we will cook together and sip glass of vine and enjoy the unique relationship

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking