New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Two little ones and full time work... and I still have time to be lonely!

Female (40) looking for Male Bonython, Australia

I have no idea what to say here.... I'm looking for friends, companionship every once in a while and maybe, just maybe, someone to spend a lot of time with :)

I love to have someone to cook with, someone to motivate me when being social seems too hard, someone who understands my sense of humour :)

I have a nearly 4 year old and a 2 year old who are the light of my life and I work full time in a large Government department. My marriage cost me emotionally and financially, but I'm on my feet and moving forward!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWHS Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Law & Order SVU
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention!
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsMost of the 90's 'alternative' scene (Nirvana, Wheezer etc), old school rock: Bon Jovi, Cold Chisel and so many other genres!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Patricia Cornwall, Diana Gabaldon, Philippa Gregory, Penny Vincenzi and lots more
Idea of funGreat conversation
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Shopping