New here? Sign Up Have an account?

shaz45

Hi l am a single mum of 3 boys who l love spending time with but l need me time too l like going out for dinner, lunch, or just a coffee l like to go pubs and the movies but l love cuddly up on the counch and watching a funny movie l like 4wd driving too and fishing, camping l like the outdoors when it's hot l love to more exciting things are fun l am honest, caring, fun, reliable, and like the romance and down to earth person l am not in to one night stands l like to cook too l do not no what else to write l hope you have a great day

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAustralia got tenent, the slide show, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrown ups, all the twilight sage new moon all the fast and fcurious, Ted l like all sorts of movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsKaty Perry, pink, one republic, passenger, Taylor swift, cold play l like all sorts of music
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNil
Idea of funGoing out and a blast and maybe a little romance
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryTo go on a plane l never been on one and there are other things l like to try tell you later

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like my partner to be honest, fun, reliable, in to the romance side must love kids and treat them right and treat me right
On the first dateI like to be surprise along as fun and there is some romance it would be nice