New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A passionate father of 2, fit, healthy and looking to meet a lady who enjoyes intellengent conversation, movies, dinners, walks / rides and enjoys a little fun!

A very dedicated father of an 8 year old girl and 12 year old boy. I am entrepreneurial, focused and dedicated in projects that I have a passion. Keeping fit, enjoying physical exercise and a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I am not a party guy and prefer a more intimate style of relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsTop Gear,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsLana Delrey, Lissie, The Cure, The temper Trap, Fleetwood Mac, ACDC, The Cult, A whole variety of artists really, whatever catches my ear.
Reading selectionBusiness
Favorite booksBusiness autobiographies and summary's of success stories.
Idea of funEnjoying the chemistry with a partner doing a variety of activities whether that be dining out, watching a movie with a wine, walking, going on drives etc. That's while I don't have my 8 yr old girl or 12 yr old boy! When I do. I enjoy riding, playing, going to their activities and hanging out with them.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI am pretty fortunate that I have had many amazing experiences, so I am quite content and happy to continue doing what I enjoy. Perhaps compete in a windsurfing speed contest in Africa!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make a positive impact on as many people as possible in areas of my passions and expertise.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerInitially, lady I feel chemistry with. So athletic, fit and healthy comes to mind. I would be also be looking for a caring feminine approach which includes a gentle personality and one that is considerate of others emotions and opinions. Being intelligent and worldly in her views also makes for a solid connection. Dedication to children and the way in which they are brought up and what is being done to provide for them would confirm values I appreciate and share.
On the first dateGo out for dinner, coffee, drink etc.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging