New here? Sign Up Have an account?

neadlovin

I'm easy going,I work and like to keep busy,I like to have a laugh and mess around ,I like spending time with my son,cooking,camping,fishing,re storing old cars,movies and anything outdoors,love a bit of affection,I'm honest,faithful and cant stand cheating

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlepanelbeater/spraypainter/welder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Idea of funLoading up the quad bikes in the ute and take my son riding
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMeet a decent woman to love and live happily as a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGsoh,honestly,faithfulness,communication,trust, someone who enjoys life ,love spending time and doing thing with the kids,someone who wants a long term relationship